No walk for me today

Saturday 2nd August 2014

There was heavy rain for most of the morning, so I suggested to Chris that he skip the morning walk and take the dogs out in the afternoon instead of me. Meanwhile I got on with the cleaning, cooking, and generally preparing for my visitors. All of this means that there are no photos from our walk today. Instead I headed out into the garden armed with my camera.

First we have a bee.

Bee

Then we have a Silver-studded Blue Butterfly.

Silver-studdied Blue Butterfly

And finally we have a Comma Butterfly.

Comma Butterfly

A year ago today

We met our friends, Bella and Molly, with their Mum on Canford Heath.

Meeting Friends

2 thoughts on “No walk for me today

Leave a Reply

