I’m obviously confused

Saturday 16th August 2014 (part 2)

I’m obviously confusing myself, as I did actually take a couple of half decent photos today and then managed to leave them out of that last post. They are views of Upton Heath. So here they are.

Firstly we have a view of the two pine trees on the hill that you have seen many times before. I liked the light and the cloudy skies behind them today.

Cloudy skies

And secondly a shot taken a little bit further along looking back up the hill. I like this shot as it shows the heather, which is recovering nicely after the heath fire in 2011.

Sun on the heather

I hoped you liked those two photos.

Leave a Reply

