An even duller morning on Upton Heath

Friday 12th December 2014

We also had light rain on and off, so I didn’t take the camera when Max and I went for our walk on Upton Heath this morning (Jez sensibly stayed in bed). Instead I thought I’d use my iPhone. I wasn’t really counting on the fact that the lens on my iPhone camera seems to have got a bit dirty, so I ended up with hazy photos of the heath with weren’t worth sharing. I did manage to get one photo of Max which was half way decent though, so here he is.

Max in one of his favourite watering holes

I really must clean that phone lens off while I think of it.

A year ago today

Chris had to go to Bridgwater, in Somerset, to do some filming. Afterwards we took the dogs to the beach at Burnham-on-Sea before returning home again.

Max chases the ball

Leave a Reply

