More rain

Monday 16th February 2015

Max and I walked over to Upton Heath. It wasn’t a particularly pleasant walk, but it was a walk.

Do you remember this scene from a couple of weeks ago?

What a difference a bit of snow makes to a quagmire

Lovely, wasn’t it?

Well today it looked like this.

A beautiful snowy scene is once again a muddy quagmire

And that was the only photo I bothered taking on our walk today.

In the afternoon I drove over to Highcliffe to take my Dad to the eye clinic in Bournemouth hospital. Then I drove home again.

And at bedtime, Jez decided to nab the top bunk.

Bunk Beds

A year ago today

Jez, Max and I went to Canford Heath for our walk.

Fir Tree

Leave a Reply

