A wet Sunday afternoon

Sunday 22nd February 2015

What can I say. It was raining. No way was Jez going for a walk, so Max and I walked over to Upton Heath and back. Basically,

the heath was wet;

Wet dog on a wet heath

Max was wet;

An even wetter dog

and I was wet.

I hate wearing glasses when it rains

There’s not really much more to say about it.

A year ago today

It was much sunnier for our walk on Upton Heath where we met both the cows and the ponies.

Exmoor Pony

One thought on “A wet Sunday afternoon

  1. I’m just back from a walk and a couple of minutes after I’d left it started hailstoning then the sky’s opened and it poured down so two very unhappy dogs as they both hate the rain and won’t even go in the garden if it’s raining I think they think they’re going to melt into dog shaped puddles!!

Leave a Reply

