Fly Agaric on Upton Heath

Monday 21st September 2015

It was a bit dismal again this morning, so I didn’t take the camera with me when Max and I went over to Upton Heath for our walk. I have got a couple of photos of Fly Agaric fungi for you though, taken on my iPhone.

This was rather a nice specimen.

Fly Agaric

Whereas these two were all cosied up together.

Two's a crowd

And that was it for today, I’m afraid.

A year ago today

Jez was busy resting on our walk on Canford Heath again.

Jez is having yet another rest

Leave a Reply

